Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

ATTORNEYS & Business Services

Our member attorneys and members offering services to businesses

Blue Dog Business Services

Visit: BlueDog Business Services
772-360-4646
Ron Dichter
sales@blue-dog.com

 

 

 

 

Fast Signs

Visit: Fast Signs
Gordon Sellers/ Owner
1925 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.774.7554
Email:  gordonseller@fastsigns.com
 

Construction Data

Visit Construction Data
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 207
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.774.4690
Debbie Farb     Email: dfarb@cdcnews.com

 

Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group

Graves-Thomas Injury Law Group
3885 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.8155
Lyndsey Alexander -Community Relations Director
Email: Lyndsey@gravesthomas.com

ITEX

Visit: ITEX
2205 14th Avenue  Suite 204,
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-978-0850
Elizabeth Bowler

Menz & Battista

Visit: Menz & Battista
726 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.234.8025
Nicole Menz

Sustainable Office Systems

 Sustainable Office Systems
David Kimball/ owner  772-217-2574
5 Vista pPalm Lane #102
Vero Beach, FL  32962
Email:   sustainableofficesystems@gmail.com

 


 

The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC

The Law Firm of Thomas Goldman, III, PLLC
910 Sandpiper Lane, Vero Beach, FL 32963
239.961.1899
Thomas Goldman
E-mail: goldman.thomas@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

levco technologies

Levco Technologies
352.274.9217
Michael Coburn
E-mail: mcoburn@levcotech.com

Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC

Southern Fulfillment Services, LLC
1650 90th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.226.3500
Alexandra Brown / Kris Knight
Email: CKnight@SFS.net   ABrown@SFS.net

 

The Brandit Agency

The Brandit Agency
1175 19th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.567.9177
Janet Goodman, Project Manager

 

 

 

Treasure Coast Score 308

Treasure Coast Score 308
3220S.US Hwy 1 Suite 2, Fort Pierce, FL. 34982
772.489.0548
Robert McCabe-Vice-President-Finance  RobertJMcCabe@aol.com

Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A. (Vocelle & Berg)

 Louis “Buck” Vocelle Jr., P.A. (Vocelle & Berg)
3333 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.360.4895