Vero Beach
Chamber of Commerce
"Think Vero First"
                                         Members A- K

                       

 

                 A                                     

                                                                  AC Doctors INC                                                                      

(772)344-3944

acdoctorsinc.com

acdoctorsinc@gmail.com

1853 sw. Biltmore st.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34958




 

Adams Homes

Maribel Maldanado

(772) 257-5383

1354 Scarlet Oak Circle(Oaks of Vero)

Vero Beach, FL 32966

maribelmaldonado@adamshomes.com

 


 

 

Aero-Treasure Coast Storage

Bruce P. Watson/ George Rico

(772)-770-0940

veroaerostorage.com

info@veroaerostorage.com

aerostorage1@gmail.com

3000 Aviation Blvd.

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 

 

 

Alzheimers/Parkinsons Disease

(772) 563-0505

memoryandmotion.org

info@alzpark.ORG

peggy@alzpark.org


2300 5th ave.Suite 150

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

America's Best Autobody Shop

Debra Hamad

(772)538-4067

americasbestautobodyshop.com

americasbest1705@bellsouth.net

1705 10th ave.

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

Anderson Tax Services

William Anderson

andersontaxservice.net

plan2002@bellsouth.net

(772) 778-1105

1985 31st Ave

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Atlantic Financial Services

Michele Klager

askatlantic.com

mklager@bellsouth.net

(772) 778-5544

1515 Indian River Blvd. Suite A245

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 


Arnold Air Conditioning, INC.

Bryan Frank

(772) 589-2437

http://arnoldair.com

salesandservice@arnoldair.com

181 Sebastian Blvd, 

Sebastian, FL 32958

 

 

Artistic First Florist

Aimee Dzama

(772) 567-3474

artisticfirstflorist@hotmail.com

805 20th St.

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 

 

Atlantic Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Al & Michele Klager

askatlantic.com

al@askatlantic.com

 (772) 778-5544

1515 Indian River Blvd. Suite A245

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

B

Beachland Cleaning Service

Tom Heveron

(772) 569-0799

Tomh@hevrongroup.com

heverongroup.com

1848 Commerce Ave.

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 

 

 

Bentacourt, James DMD

Indian River implant Center

(772)-567-5981

gumsurgeon.com

 IndianriverImplantCenter.com

Bentacourt@surgeon.com

 70 Royal Palm Pointe, Ste B

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

Beringer Technology  

Lisa Beringer

1-(800) 796-4854

Beringer.net

LBeringer@Beringer.net

2001 9th Ave,Suite 102

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Bilburs Barber Spa

WM Daniels

(772) 563-3650

bilbursbarberspa.com

bilbursbarberspa@yahoo.com

1961 Old Dixie Hwy.

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Bio-Services Of Vero, Inc.

Jane Burton

janeburton@bellsouth.net

(772) 321-1807

1849 25th St

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Blue Agave

Steve

info@blueagave.com

 urbanspoon.com

(772) 999-3484

1979 14th Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Brain Freeze Frozen Yogurt

(772) 492-9356

brainfreezecafe.com

2217 7th Avenue, Suite A

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

The Brandit Agency

(772) 567-9177

TheBranditAgency.com

AlyssaRosenblatt@TheBranditAgency.com

1175 19th Place, Suite A320

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 

Brookdale Vero Beach South
(Assisted living)

Neel Thompson

(772) 569-4600

brookdale.com

nthompson3@brookdale.com

410 4th Ct

Vero Beach, FL 32962
 


 

Brookdale Vero Beach 

(Assisted living)

 (772)-770-2401

Kathy Woodhouse

kwoodhouse@brookdale.com

2425 20th st

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 


The Busy Bee Lawn and Garden Center, Inc.

Tina Nelson/VP owner

(772) 562-1166

(772) 562-0026

busybeegardencenter.com

tina@busybeegardencenter.com

7445 North US Hwy 1

Vero Beach, FL 32967
 

 

Burger King #1208

Albert Keta

joyce.benbow@goldcollc.com

(225) 413-9376

1928 Us Hwy 1

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

C

 

Cardinal Property Management

(772) 567-6849

the2001Building.chamberwebnetwork.com

cardinalpropertymgmt@mac.com

2001 9th Ave.

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Carla Klein Insurance Services

(772) 539-9727 

carlakleininsurance.com

Carla@carlakleininsurance.com

 1406 19th Place

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Caribbean Court

Dawn Maxwell

(772) 231-7211

thecaribbeancourt.com

dawn@thecaribbeancourt.com

1601-1605 South Ocean Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

Catering Revolution

Kevin Bennington
Celebrity Caterer, C.R.C
737 22nd st
Port Saint Lucie, FL 32960

Kevin@cateringrevolution.com
WWW.cateringrevolution

(772) 538-4919

 

Clay Price & Associates, PA

(772) 569-6203

Fax # (772) 569-1102

 IRCCPA.com

cprice@IRCCPA.com

2147 10th Ave

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 


 

Celebrity 1 Limo 

George/ Loretta Emmons

(772)340-1519

msrubiker1@gmail.com

7201 S.US Hwy1

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952


 

Cheeky Face & Body Cosmetics

Donna Vernon

(772)-999-1297

cheekycosmeticcenter.com/

cheeckycosmeticcenter@gmail.com

1906 12th St.

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

Clements Pest Control
Barb & Tim 
(772) 562-6457

http://clemantspestcontrol.com

4036 43rd  Ave,

Vero Beach, FL 32960


Colonial Life

Kim Melzer

(772)-473-4148

kim@planlifetoday.com

759 SW Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL 34994


 

 

Comcast Business

 Debra Isbell

(954) 514-8388

Comcast.com

DebraIsbell@cable.comcast.com

940 12th St

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 



Conrad Pickel Studio, Inc.

Paul Pickel

(772)567-1710

info@pickelstudio.com

pickelstudio.com

777 20th St.

Vero Beach,  FL 32966

 

 

Conrado Enterprises of Indian River County

Maryann Conrado

(772)-567-8878

Joe@jmconrado.com

McDonald’s Restaurants 

1925 US Hwy 1

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Construction Data

 Debbie Farb 

 (772) 774-4690

cdcnews.com

 dfarb@cdcnews.com

2001 9th Ave.,Ste 207

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Costa d' Este Beach Resort & Spa

Amanda Osmand

(772) 562-9919

atibbetts@costadeste.com

costadeste.com

3244 Ocean Drive

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

 

The Crockett Group, Inc.

(772) 562-9664

TheCrockettGroup.com

Info@TheCrockettGroup.com

3375 20th Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Cultural Council of Indian River County

(772) 770-4857

Cultural-Council.org

info@cultural-council.org

2041 14th Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

D

 

 Dale Sorensen-Real-Estate Inc. 

Amalie Hennech

(772) 492-5300

(772) 696-3377

ahennech@sorensonrealestate.com

1961 14th Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

Dan Stump, Esquire

dstump0311@aol.com

(772) 234-1779

4445 N. A1A, Suite 235

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

DC Construction & Company, Inc.

David "Harley" Van Ginhoven

772-360-8571

ibuildwithcare.net

harley@ibuildwithcare.net

1916 21St Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 

Disney's Vero Beach Resort Timeshare
or DVC Timeshares

"Customer Care"

(877) 815-4227

Visit Disney's Vero Beach Resort Timeshares

http://www.sellmytimesharenow.com/disney-vacation-club/vero-beach-resort-villas/

Or

DVC Timeshares

http://www.sellmytimesharenow.com/disney-vacation-club/

info@sellmytimesharenow.com

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 


 Dixie Oak Manor

(assisted Living)

Don Wright

(772)-564-9393

http://www.dixieoakmanor.com/


info@dixieoakmannor.com

6410 Old Dixie HWY

Vero Beach, FL 32967

 

 

 Dogs for Life

 (772) 567-8969    

dogsforlifevb.org

dogsforlifevb@bellsouth.net

 Administration:  1230 16th Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960

Off Leash Dog Park: 1230 16th Avenue 

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 


Don N. Henry 

(772) 629-4979

donhenry.7nsxx@yahoo.com

2150 INDN Creek BLVD. E Apt.B222

Vero Beach, FL 32966

 

 

 Don Smith Paint Store, Inc.

(772) 567-3131

donsmithpaintstore.benmoorepaints.com

cajsmith@bellsouth.net

 2025 13th Ave

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

E

 

Eagle Home Mortgage

(772) 925-3145
eaglehomemortgage.com/NikkiCurry

NikkiCurry@eagle.HM.com

2001 9th Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Elite Title Of The Treasure Coast, Inc.

DarleneLarabell-Pegg

 (772) 231-5560

 www.elitetitleverobeach.com

info@elitetitleverobeach.com

3055 Cardinal Dr, Ste. 105

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

Estate Treasures 
Eric or Joseph

(772) 577-3090

joseph@estatetreasuresvero.com

858 21st Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

F

Fairlane Harbor

(772)567-9206

http://fairlaneharborhomes.com

VB Fairlane@comcat.net

1500 Indian River BLVD.

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 First American Title Insurance Company

Tammy Shrum

(877) 753-0344

 www.firstam.com

verobeach.escrow.Fl@firstam.com

2001 9th Ave., Ste. 108

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 


 

Florida Baptist Retirement Center

Sonya Carp, RN

(772) 567-5248  Fax (772)567-7507

sonya@fbrcvero.org

www.fbrcvero.com

1006 33rd St

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

Florida Community Bank

Vanessa

(772) 770-0090

floridacommunitybank.com

VBARTOSZEWICZ@FBC1923.com

4000 20th St.

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

Focus for Media
Lanny Morris

(561) 676-4355

focus4media.com

lannym@focus4media

400 Northpointe Pkway Ste. 100

West Palm, FL 34957




Frank's Hang- up Picture Framing

Sandra Quatraro

frankshangup@gmail.com

(772) 567-7692

485 22nd PL.

Vero Beach,FL 32960

           

 

Scott Finney Photography

Scott Finney

(772)539-2386

http://finneyphoto.com

cpmoftc@yahoo.com

5766 37th St.

Vero Beach, FL  32966

 

 

 

Freedom Roofers

Scott

(772)318-4600

Scott@freedomroofer.com

5595 US 1 #1+2

Vero Beach, FL 32967

 


 

Frostings

Ashlee

(772)-234-2915

2915 Cardinal Dr. 

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 


 



14 Bones

(772) 770-5646

http://www.14bones.com

scotwilke@gmail.com

1500 US 1

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

G
 

 Grind & Grape

Barbara Monday

Rjmonday@aol.com

(772) 231-5836

Bougainvillea Lane

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

Graves- Thomas Injury Law Group

Lyndsey Alexander -Community Relations Director

http://www.gravesthomas.com

Lyndsey@gravesthomas.com

(772) 569-8155

3885 20th Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960



Steve & Tammy Grant / Real Estate

(954)-272-8019

tammi.j.grant@absvc5.com

5531 49 Ave

Vero Beach, FL 32967
  

 

 

Great Clips

Jody Hoffman

(772) 217-2344

http://www.greatclip.com

Jody.hoffman@greatclips.net

1820 58th Ave

Vero Beach, FL 32966
 

 

GroomingTales Salon

Jeff Waldropp

(772) 480-1284

http://groomingtalessalon.com

Groomingtales@gmail.com

951 Old Dixie Hwy Ste. A1

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

H

 

Harry Gandy Howle Architects, PA

 (772) 231-4222

www.hghowlearchitects.com

RJacobs@Hghowlearchitects.com

2801 Cardinal Drive, Suite 302

Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

Helmet House Construction, LLC

  (772) 562-0866

doug@helmethouseconstruction.com

helmethouseconstruction.com

900 20th Place

Vero Beach, FL  32960


 

 

Amalie Hennech, Realtor

(772)-492-5300

hennechamalie@gmail.com

godswork7@aol.com

1961 14th Ave.

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

Donald Henry

(703)-629-4979

donhenry.fnsxx@yahoo.com

2150 Indian Creek Blvd. E  Apt B 222

Vero Beach, FL 32966-5191


 

 

Holiday Inn & Suites Oceanside

Holidayinn.com

(772) 231-2300

 3384 Ocean Dr

 Vero Beach, FL 32963

 

 

Hoppes Authorized Vacuum

 & Appliance Repair, Inc.

Jodi Hebert

(772) 410-5341 (772) 562-4466

manager@hoppesappliance.com

www.hoppesvacuum.com

1872 Commerce Avenue

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

   I

Image 360 graphics

John/Angie Schepers

(772) 567-3000

sbtverobeach.com

Aschepers@signsbytomorrow.com

3300 43rd Ave.Ste.6

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

Imperial Imprinting

Tera Adams

(772) 633-8256

Imperialimprinting.com

Tera@Imperialimprinting.com

8815 92nd Court

Vero Beach, FL 32967

 

Indian River Bee Company

Eric Granitur

(772)538-5210 

indianriverbeecompany.com

eric@indianriverbeecompany.com

 662 Azalea Lane

Vero Beach, FL 32963





Indian River Charitable Assc. Inc.

Diana D`Angelo

(772)-562-2076

dianar6@comcast.net

IRCA

P.O. Box 702044

Wabasso, FL 32970
 

 

 Indian River Dentistry

Kathy Plower

(772)562-9025 or (217) 540-8288

www.IndianRiverDentistry.com

IndianRiver@MyDentalMail.com

2275 20th Street

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 

Indian River Home Care

 Margot Kornicks

(772)569-3885

http://indianriverhomecare.com

mkornicks@indianriverhomecare.com

65 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite A

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

Indian River Implant Center

James W. Betancourt, DMD, MS

(772) 567-5981

indianriverimplantcenter.com

70 Royal Palm Pointe, Ste. B

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 



Indian River Mall

(772) 770-9404

http://www.indianrivermall.com/

Shunt@BayerProperties.com

6200 20th Street, Room 471

Vero Beach, FL 32966

 

 

Indian River Skin & Cancer Center

Dr. John W. McDonald

(772)-562-2929

verobeachskin.com

mcdonaldmd@bellsouth.net

1770 37th St.

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

 

J

 

Jersey Mike's Subs

Anthony Nigito

www.jerseymikes.com/13023

nigitoa@gmail.com

(772) 978-0884

628 21st St

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 

Jewelry By Clair
Clair Brunetti

(201)-248-0953

www.jewelrybyclair.com

info@jewbyclair.com

8617 Tompson Point Rd.

Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

 

 

JJ's Sports Bar & Grill

Bill Griffith - General manager

(772) 567-8321

http://veroinn.com

bgriffith@veroinn.com

 8797 20th St.

 Vero Beach, FL 32966




 

Joseph A Bank Clothiers, Inc.

Laura Rodrigues

(772) 569-6196

www.josbank.com

hatteras4life18@yahoo.com

2035 Indian River Blvd

Vero Beach, FL 32960

 

Joseph's Lite Cookies

Joseph Semprevivo

Ceo / President

(772)589-3113

semplarry@aol.com

www.josephslitecookies.com

9422 N. US 1

Sebastian, FL 32958
 

 


JR's American Bar & Grill, LLC

Larry

(772)-299-0092

http://wlstreet@att.net

710 S. US 1

Vero Beach, FL 32962
 

 

 Julie McCusker, LMT

(772) 559-9459

Julie McCusker.lmt@gmail.com

973 37th Place

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

K
 

 Kim's Corefit

(772)559-5598

http://kimscorefit.com

kims@kimscorefit.com

1561 Old Dixy Hwy, Ste.B

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

 

Key Business Connections

Larry

(772)-925-1665

http://keybiz.net

info@keybis.net

1705 19th PlaceSte. 1-3

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 


Keystone Property Management Group INC.

WM.F. Miller

(772)-569-7928

http://kpmgcommunity care.com

bill@kpmgcommunitycare.com

2001 9th ave, Ste.308

Vero Beach, FL 32960
 

 

Carla Klein Insurance Services

Carla Klein

(772) 539-9727

carlakleininsurance.com

Carla@ carlakleininsurance.com

 1406 19th Place

Vero Beach, FL 32960



 

 Michele Knight Realtor 

(Keller Williams Realty)         

MicheleKnightre@att.net

(772) 538-0797

3775 20th st.

Vero Beach, FL 32960


 

There are no contacts listed.





©US Copyright
All Rights Reseserved. 
Cannot Be Reproduced Without Written Permission