Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

Medical Services

Our members offering Medical, Dental, Assisted Living and Funeral services.

Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery

alt

Visit: Advanced Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery
Dawn Klostermann, Location Manager
49 Royal Palm Pointe #100
Vero Beach, FL  32960       
772.569.5056
email :  dawn.klostermann@leavittmgt.com

Aycock Funeral Homes

Acock Funeral Homes
6026 N. US Hwy 1
Fort Pierce, FL  34946
772-461-8912
William G. O'Brien, General Manager

 

 

Indian River Implant Center

Indian River Implant Center
70 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.5981
Bentacourt, James DMD
Email: Bentacourt@surgeon.com

Miller's Healthmart Pharmacy

Visit: Miller's Healthmart Pharmacy
777 37th Street  Ste C-100
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
772.778.8585
Susan Miller- CO-Owner
E-mail:  healthmartvb@yahoo.com

Pelican Landing


Visit Pelican Landing
13085 US Hwy1, Sebastian, FL. 32958
772-581-0366
Dayna Ryder,Community Relations Director  dryder@pelicanlanding.com

 

PRIVATE NURSING CARE- GAYLA EASTMAN

Private Nursing Care
2770 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach FL, 32960
Gayla Eastman
772.696.0048
Email: gaylaeastman@gmail.com

Vero ENT Associates

Vero ENT Associates
1325 36th Street
Vero Beach Fl.32960
772.563.0015
Kelli Keys

Alzheimer's & Parkinson's OF IRC

Alzheimer's & Parkinson's of IRC
2300 5th Avenue., Ste 150
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772-563-0505
Judy Lemoncelli  
E-mail: judyl@alzpark.org  

 


 

Indian River Dentistry

Visit Indian River Dentistry
2275 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
(212) 540-8288   IndianRiver@MyDentalMail.com

Indian River Home Care

Indian River Home Care
65 Royal Palm Pointe, Suite A
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.569.3885
Margot Kornicks
Email: mkornicks@indianriverhomecare.com
 

 

 

NHC Homecare, Vero Beach

Visit National Healthcare Corporation
946 16th Place, Vero Beach, FL 32960-6245
 772.564-0092    Fax: 772.564.0160  
nhc@nhchomecareverobeach.com
Mailing address: P.O. Box 6792, Vero Beach, FL, 32961-6792
State License Number: 21900096

Select Skin MD

Select Skin MD
1325 36th St. Suite A
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.567.1164
Kelli Keys
Email: kkeys@fentc.com

 

 

 

Senior Helpers of the Treasure Coast

Visit: Senior Helpers of The Treasure Coast
10 SE Central Parkway. Ste 111
Stuart, FL  34994
772.463.1112
Debora Thompson, Director of Operations
dthompson@seniorhelpers.com

Wemmer Family Orthodontics

Visit Wemmer Family Orthodontics
1960 25th Avenue Suite 101, Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.562.5876