Menu

Think Vero First!

header photo

Real Estate Services

Our members in Real Estate Sales & Rentals, Title Companies, Mortgage Brokers,  Builders

Action Realty

Visit: Action Realty
709 Washington St
Sebastian, FL  32958   
772.633.8617
Ophelia "Opey" Angelone
Email: opey29@hotmail.com


 

 

Cardinal Property Management

alt

Visit Cardinal Property Management
2001 9th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.6849

 

Fairlane Harbor

Visit Fairlane Harbor
1500 Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
772.567.9206
Email: VBFairlane@comcast.net

 

 

Holiday Builders

Visit: Holiday Builders
Vero Beach,FL  32960
Jody Trusler/ Regional Director
Email: JTrusner@holidaybuilders.com
Jadyn Faulk
Email: jfaulk@holidaybuilders.com
Kathryn Mortenson
Email: kmortenson@holidaybuilders.com
Michelle Simpson
Email: msimpson@holidaybuilders.com
703.585.-5826

Adams Homes

Adams Homes
1354 Scarlet Oak Circle
Vero Beach, FL  32966
Rosa Fairman   321-302-9983
Donna Marie Vernon   (email)  donnamarievernon@gmail.com 

 

 

Elite Title of the Treasure Coast

alt

Visit Elite Title Of The Treasure Coast, Inc.
3055 Cardinal Drive, Suite 105
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.231.5560
Darlene K. Pegg
Email:  info@elitetitleverobeach.com
 

 

First American TItle

alt

Visit First American Title Insurance Company
2001 9th Avenue, Suite 108
Vero Beach, FL 32960
877.753.0344
Tammy Shrum
Email: verobeach.escrow.Fl@firstam.com

 

 

Indian River County Property Appraiser

Visit:  Indian River County Property Appraiser
1800 27th Street, Bldg. B
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Wesley Davis  Property Appraiser
772.226.1480
wdavis@ircpa.org

Maronda Homes

Visit:  Maronda Homes
5964 Longleaf Lane
Vero Beach, FL  32966
 305.389.0415
Aolmiana DeLorenso

Mintzer Real Estate

alt

Visit: Mintzer Real Estate Inc.-  Keller Williams Vero Beach
3775 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32960
772.321.6992   
Marilee Mintzer
Email: marileeinverobeach@gmail.com

Premier Estate Properties

Visit Premier Estate Properties
675 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.5555  Fax: 772.234.4442
Joe Liguori
Email: vero@premierestateproperties.com

Sawyer Select Team

Sawyer Select Team at Dale Sorensen Real Estate
1961 14th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960   772-404-1727
Sylvia Sawyer
ssawyer@sorensenrealestate.com

Jonathan Sawyer
jsawyer@sorensenrealestate.com

T.A.N.A.

Visit:  T.A.N.A.
Tidy and Neatly Arranged
433 Birchwood Street, Belgium, WI  53004
Tana Mylre   Owner
tmyhre2@hotmail.com
Organization, Cleaning, Estate and Rummage Sales, Moving, de-Cluttering and a Whole Lot More!

Heather McCarthy

Heather McCarthy
Century 21 Affiliate
800 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
Cell:  772-501-0133 
Office:  772-794-2835
Email: heather.mccarthy@c21affiliated.com

 

Oceanside Title & Escrow

Visit Oceanside Title & Escrow
3501 Oceanside Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
772.234.0700
Patricia Horn
Email: verotitle@bellsouth.net

 


 

Robin Raiff Real Estate Team

Visit Robin Raiff Real Estate Team & Remax Crown Realty
801 20th Place
Vero Beach, Fl. 32960
772.633.6214
Robin Raiff   Email: Robin@raiff.com
 

St. Francis Manor of Vero Beach

Visit: St. Francis Manor of Vero Beach
1750 20th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL  32960 
772.562.8575
Bonnie Matz 
bonnie@stfrancismanor.org

Affordable Senior Housing

The MacCallum Group/Exit Right Realty

Visit: The MacCallum Group
Exit Right Realty
1860 82nd Ave  Ste 205
Vero Beach, Fl  32966
781.888.4446   
Robert MacCallum
Email: exitrightfl@gmail.com

The Small Realty Group LLC

Visit The Small Realty Group LLC
625 Beachland Blvd. #1
Vero Beach, FL. 32963
772.480.4660
Kim Small 
Email:Kim@thesmallrealtygroup.com

village green

Visit: Village Green
7300 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL  32966
321-243-5872
Janice Speer...Community Mgr.
villagegreen_mgr@equitylifestyle.com

VeroBeach.com/RealEstate

Visit: VeroBeach.com-Real Estate
601 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL. 32960
772.231.8441
Lil Miller Fox- Managing Director
Email:  lil@VeroBeach.com